## PT. B.D. SHARMA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, ROHTAK

FOLLOWING IS THE LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ADMITTED CANDIDATES TO MASTER OF PHARMACY COURSES IN GOVT / PVT. COLLEGES AFFILIATED TO PT. B.D. SHARMA UHS, ROHTAK FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2024-2025 IN ROUND-II OF COUNSELLING HELD ON 25.11.2024 SUBJECT TO SUBMISSION OF ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS AND REQUISITE FEE IN ALLOTED COLLEGE BY 26.11.2024 UPTO 5.00 PM.

SR. NO.	Name	Father's Name	ALLOTED COLLEGE	ALLOTED SPECIALITY	ALLOTED CATEGORY
1	AMIT KUMAR	RAM BHAGAT	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmacology	OPEN
2	JATIN	SATPAL SINGH CHUGH	Guru Gobind Singh College of Pharmacy, Yamunanagar	Pharmaceutics	OPEN
3	ASHA	OM PARKASH	Advanced Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad, Palwal	Regulatory Affairs	SC
4	PUNEET	SURENDER	Hindu College of Pharmacy,Sonepat	Pharmaceutics	SC-D
5	GURU PRERNA SEHGAL	NAVEEN SEHGAL	Advanced Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad, Palwal	Regulatory Affairs	MGT
6	RUCHI BISHT	GOVIND SINGH BISHT	Advanced Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad, Palwal	Regulatory Affairs	MGT
7	ABHISHEK ARORA	DINESH ARORA	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	MGT
8	MANSI KAUSHIK	SANJEEV KAUSHIK	Lord Shiva College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	MGT

Sd/Dean Academic Affairs-CumChairman Admission Committee

Endst. No. UHSR/Acad./A-II/2024/7648-7659

Dated: 25.11.2024

copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action pleaes:-

- 1. All Director / Principal of Concerned Institute.
- 2. Deputy Registrar, Exam Branch, Pt. B.D. Sharma, UHS, Rohtak.
- 3. Deputy Registrar, Registration Branch, Pt. B.D. Sharma, UHS, Rohtak.

Sd/emic Affairs-Cum

Dean Academic Affairs-Cum-Chairman Admission Committee